董事局
執行董事
梁錦輝 (Peter)
於1979年加入愛高, 自此先後分別在物流, 市場營銷以及現時的物料規劃擔任主管職位。 此外, 他還是愛高電子(深圳)有限公司的總經理, 負責集團深圳辦事處的行政管理。 Peter於2019年9月成為執行董事, 以其逾40年的電子行業經驗,直接参與集團的業務决策。
執行董事兼首席財務總監
姚宏峻 (Angus)
2021年5月加入愛高集團, 為集團執行董事兼首席財務總監。 在加入愛高之前,他曾在製造和零售行業的上市及私營公司擔任高級管理職位。他為集團帶來豐富的商業和資本管理經驗, 尤其在建立投資者關係方面。 他持有澳大利亞新南威爾士大學的高級金融碩士學位和會計與金融學士學位, 為澳洲會計師公會及香港會計師公會會員。
獨立非執行董事
李德志 (Tak)
於 2011 年加入本集團, 為獨立非執行董事。曾任香港理工大學設計學院副院長兼教授。現為由香港政府成立之汽車零部件研究及發展中心董事會成員。
獨立非執行董事
張富紳 (Johnson)
於 2016 年加入本集團爲獨立非執行董事。現為中國銀河國際證券(香港)有限公司研究部主管。他持有英屬哥倫比亞大學生物學學士 (榮譽) 學位及經濟學碩士學位,擁有非常深厚的財經知識及經驗。
獨立非執行董事
伍志凌 (Darwin)
於2021年3月加入本集團為獨立非執行董事。 他擁有國立台灣大學生物工業機械電子工程學士學位,及新加坡國立大學的工商管理碩士學位。 他曾在知名電子和工業公司擔任主管職位逾25年,其中包括 ASUSTeK Computer Inc. 和 Dynacast International。

Board of Directors
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Wilson, LEUNG Wai Sing (梁偉成)
Wilson is the eldest son of the Founder of the Group and has been with Alco since 1985. He is the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and takes full charge of the Group’s overall strategy and operations. Wilson holds a Master of Science degree in Electrical Engineering.
Executive Director
Peter, LEUNG Kam Fai (梁錦輝)
Peter joined Alco in 1979 and has since held various leadership positions in logistics, marketing, and most recently materials control and planning. He is also the General Manager of Alco Electronics (Shenzhen) Limited, in charge of the general administrative activities of the Group's Shenzhen office. Peter became Executive Director in September 2019, to directly get involved in the Group's business decision making with his over 40 years experience in the electronics industry.
Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer
Angus, Yiu Wang Tsun (姚宏峻)
Angus joined Alco in May 2021 and is an Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer of the Group. Before joining Alco, Angus held senior executive positions in a number of listed and private companies in the manufacturing and retail sectors. Angus brings to us extensive experience in business and capital management, especially in establishing investor relations. Angus holds a Master’s Degree in Advanced Finance and a Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting and Finance from the University of New South Wales in Australia. He is a member of CPA Australia and Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.
Independent Non-Executive Director
Tak, LEE Tak Chi (李德志)
Tak joined the Group in 2011 as an Independent Non-Executive Director. He was an Associated Dean and Professor of School of Design in the Hong Kong Polytechnic University. Tak currently serves as a member of Board of Directors of the Automotive Parts and Accessory Systems R&D Centre established by the Hong Kong government.
Independent Non-Executive Director
Johnson, CHEUNG Fu Sheng (張富紳)
Johnson joined the Group in 2016 as an Independent Non-Executive Director. He currently is the Director of Research at China Galaxy International Securities (Hong Kong) Co. Ltd. He holds a Bachelor of Science Degree (Hons) in Biology and a Master of Arts Degree in Economics from the University of British Columbia. Johnson brings to the Board his thorough and in-depth knowledge of the equity market.
Independent Non-Executive Director
Darwin, WU Zhi Ling (伍志凌)
Darwin joined the Group in March 2021 as an Independent Non-Executive Director. He holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Bio-Industrial Mechatronics Engineering from National Taiwan University and an MBA degree from National University of Singapore. Darwin has more than 25 years of experience working in leadership positions in well-known electronics and industrial companies, including ASUSTeK Computer Inc. and Dynacast International.